MBB: Mavs open practice for Bahamas trip

7/27/2015 - M. Basketball

UT Arlington men's basketball began practice Monday in preparation for its international trip, an exhibition tour from Aug. 19-25 in the Bahamas. Read More [+]

T&F: Bobby Lane Invitational to return in 2016

7/27/2015 - Track

The Bobby Lane Invitational hosted by UT Arlington will return to the schedule this year after a two-year hiatus, UTA coach John Sauerhage officially announced today. The 2016 meet will take place at Maverick Stadium on Saturday, March 26. Read More [+]

TN: Mavericks hungry for success in 2015-16

7/22/2015 - M. Tennis

The UT Arlington tennis team got a taste of success in the 2014-15 season, but was left hungry to reach new heights in the upcoming season. Read More [+]

WBB: Former TCU standout Kamy Cole joins UTA roster

7/20/2015 - W. Basketball

UT Arlington's roster received a major boost on Monday as coach Krista Gerlich announced Kamy Cole will join the team for the 2015-16 season. Read More [+]

 
 
headlines
 
Friday, Aug 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Campbell 7:00 PM gametracker |
Saturday, Aug 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Grambling St. 1:30 PM gametracker |
WVB vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7:00 PM gametracker |
Tuesday, Sept 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC at Baylor Twilight Invitational 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs North Texas 7:00 PM gametracker |
Friday, Sept 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB at Denver 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Villanova 11:30 AM
Saturday, Sept 12
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC at Ken Garland Invitational 8:00 AM
Saturday, Sept 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC vs Gerald Richey Invitational 8:00 AM
Saturday, Sept 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC at Texas A&M Invitational 8:00 AM
Friday, Oct 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC at Crimson Classic 5:00 PM
 
 
UIL Information
           Emily Shearin
Emily Shearin