TN: Mavericks head out for final tournaments of fall season

10/30/2014 - M. Tennis

The men head to Fort Meyers, Florida to compete in the Florida Gulf Coast Invitational, while the women head north to Denton to compete in the North Texas Wild West Shootout. Read More [+]

VB: Mavericks look to continue strong play

10/30/2014 - W. Volleyball

UT Arlington's 2014 season has been one to remember as the Mavericks squad reached a new level of success, highlighted by the program's first twenty-win season since 2006. Read More [+]

BSB: Former Maverick Pence wins World Series

10/30/2014 - Baseball

Former UT Arlington outfielder Hunter Pence made it three straight years that a Maverick hoisted the Commissioner's Trophy at the end of the season as the San Francisco Giants won Game 7 of the World Series 3-2 over the Kansas City Royals on Wednesday night. Read More [+]

MBB: Cross sets goals high for Year 2 in Sun Belt

10/29/2014 - M. Basketball

UT Arlington coach Scott Cross said "we're in this thing to win it" on the Sun Belt Conference 2014-15 Preseason Men's Basketball Media Teleconference on Wednesday. Read More [+]

 
 
headlines
 
Friday, Oct 31
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB at Georgia State 5:00 PM Livestats
MTN vs Florida Gulf Coast Invitational All Day
WTN vs Wild West Shootout All Day
Saturday, Nov 1
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Wild West Shootout All Day
MTN vs Florida Gulf Coast Invitational All Day
Sunday, Nov 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC at Sun Belt Conference Championships 10:00 AM Results/Championship Central
WVB at Appalachian State 11:00 AM Livestats
MTN vs Florida Gulf Coast Invitational All Day
WTN vs Wild West Shootout All Day
Friday, Nov 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Arkansas-Little Rock 6:30 PM video | gametracker |
Sunday, Nov 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs South Alabama 12:00 PM video | gametracker |
Friday, Nov 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Bradley 7:00 PM audio |
WBB vs Missouri Valley College 5:00 PM video |
CC at NCAA South Central Regional 11:00 AM
WVB at Louisiana-Lafayette 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Houston Baptist 3:00 PM video |
WVB vs Georgia State 12:00 PM video | gametracker |
Tuesday, Nov 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Buffalo 7:00 PM video | gametracker |
Thursday, Nov 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Grand Canyon 9:00 PM audio |
Saturday, Nov 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Houston Baptist 7:30 PM video | gametracker |
WBB at Wichita State 2:05 PM audio |
CC at NCAA Championships 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 25
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Kentucky 6:00 PM audio | gametracker |
Wednesday, Nov 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Northern Arizona 7:00 PM video |
Friday, Nov 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Montana State 8:05 PM audio |
Tuesday, Dec 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs UTSA 7:00 PM video |
Thursday, Dec 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB at Kansas State 7:00 PM audio |
Saturday, Jan 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Incarnate Word 10:00 AM
WTN vs Missouri 11:00 AM
T&F at Texas A&M Invitational All Day
Saturday, Jan 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Incarnate Word 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 25
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Troy 11:00 AM
 
 
UIL Information
           Emily Shearin
Emily Shearin