WBB: Lady Mavs complete season sweep of Panthers

1/29/2015 - W. Basketball

UT Arlington coach Krista Gerlich's message leading up to its clash with Georgia State was that she wanted a complete team effort. The Lady Mavericks responded with their best shooting performance since the second game of the season and downed Georgia State 57-45 on Thursday night at College Park Center. Read More [+]

TN: Mavs set to play Midwestern State

1/29/2015 - W. Tennis

The Mavericks look to get two wins tomorrow against Midwestern State University at the UTA Tennis Center. Read More [+]

MBB: Streak on line against Georgia State

1/28/2015 - M. Basketball

UT Arlington returns to College Park Center for Thursday night's Sun Belt Conference showdown with Georgia State. Tipoff is scheduled for 7:15 p.m. after the women's UTA-Georgia State game. Read More [+]

WBB: UTA looking to snap skid vs. Georgia State

1/28/2015 - W. Basketball

UT Arlington returns home for a two-game homestand that begins on Thursday against Georgia State at 5 p.m. at College Park Center. Read More [+]

 
 
headlines
 
Thursday, Jan 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Georgia State 7:15 PM video | gametracker |
WBB vs Georgia State 5:00 PM video | gametracker |
Friday, Jan 30
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Midwestern State 2:00 PM
WTN vs Midwestern State 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 31
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Troy 7:15 PM video | gametracker |
WBB vs Troy 5:00 PM video | gametracker |
T&F at adidas Classic All Day
Friday, Feb 6
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Alcorn State 3:30 PM
SB vs Tennessee-Martin 5:30 PM
MTN at Rice 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Louisiana-Lafayette 1:00 PM audio |
WBB at Louisiana-Lafayette 5:00 PM audio |
SB vs Nicholls State 12:30 PM
SB vs Nebraska-Omaha 3:00 PM
WTN vs Dallas Baptist 10:00 AM
WTN vs Seminole State 2:00 PM
MTN vs Seminole State 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB at Southeastern Louisiana 10:00 AM
Monday, Feb 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Barona Collegiate Cup All Day
Tuesday, Feb 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Barona Collegiate Cup All Day
Thursday, Feb 12
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Texas State 7:30 PM audio |
WBB at Texas State 5:30 PM audio |
SB vs Incarnate Word 7:00 PM gametracker |
Friday, Feb 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Missouri State 3:00 PM
MTN at UTSA 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at South Alabama 4:05 PM audio |
WBB at South Alabama 2:05 PM audio |
BB vs Washington State 3:00 PM
WTN at UTSA 11:00 AM
MTN vs Southern Miss 2:00 PM
T&F at Varsity Apartments Invitational All Day
Sunday, Feb 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at Stephen F. Austin 3:00 PM
WTN vs Texas-Pan American 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at TCU 6:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Appalachian State 7:15 PM video | gametracker |
WBB vs Appalachian State 5:00 PM video | gametracker |
Friday, Feb 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Southeastern Louisiana 3:00 PM gametracker |
WTN at Mcneese State 2:00 PM
MG vs Desert Intercollegiate Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Michigan State 3:00 PM gametracker |
MG vs Desert Intercollegiate Invitational All Day
Sunday, Feb 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Desert Intercollegiate Invitational All Day
Monday, Feb 23
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
T&F at Sun Belt Conference Indoor Championships All Day
Tuesday, Feb 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 10:00 AM
T&F at Sun Belt Conference Indoor Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs The Border Olympics All Day
T&F at NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
T&F at NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships All Day
 
 
UIL Information
           Emily Shearin
Emily Shearin