VB: UTA falls in five sets to Texas State

9/16/2014 - W. Volleyball

UT Arlington dropped a 3-2 (18-25, 25-22, 17-25, 25-14, 19-17) heartbreaker to Texas State on Tuesday night. Read More [+]

BSB: Cody Farrell named Baseball America top prospect

9/16/2014 - Baseball

UT Arlington junior outfielder Cody Farrell was named the third-ranked prospect from the MINK League as part of Baseball America's top prospects for 20 college summer leagues and Team USA. Read More [+]

VB: Canete earns Freshman of the Week honors

9/15/2014 - W. Volleyball

UT Arlington freshman outside hitter Qiana Canete was named the Sun Belt Conference Volleyball Freshman of the week on Monday. Read More [+]

TN: Mavs bring home men and womens doubles title

9/15/2014 - M. Tennis

The UT Arlington's men's and women's tennis teams had a successful weekend at the Marco and Co. Catering Islanders Open in Corpus Christi, bringing home both men's and women's doubles titles. Read More [+]

 
 
headlines
 
Friday, Sept 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Troy 6:30 PM video | gametracker |
MTN vs Rice Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Rice Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Louisiana-Lafayette 12:00 PM video | gametracker |
MTN vs Rice Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Rice Invitational All Day
MG vs William H. Tucker Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 27
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC at Roy Griak Invitational 12:00 PM
WTN vs Rice Invitational All Day
MG vs William H. Tucker Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Louisiana-Monroe 12:00 PM video | gametracker |
WTN vs Rice Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 3
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB at Arkansas-Little Rock 7:00 PM
WTN vs BJK USTA College Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs BJK USTA College Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 5
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB at Arkansas State 1:00 PM
WTN vs BJK USTA College Invitational All Day
Monday, Oct 6
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Utah Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Utah Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WVB vs Texas State 6:30 PM video | gametracker |
Monday, Oct 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Miramont Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Miramont Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC at Pre National Invitational 10:00 AM
MTN vs ITA Texas Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs ITA Texas Regionals All Day
Monday, Oct 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs ITA Texas Regionals All Day
Sunday, Nov 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
CC at Sun Belt Conference Championships 10:00 AM
Friday, Nov 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Bradley TBA
WBB vs Missouri Valley College 5:00 PM
CC at NCAA South Central Regional 11:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 16
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Houston Baptist 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Buffalo 7:00 PM gametracker |
Thursday, Nov 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Grand Canyon 9:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Houston Baptist 7:30 PM gametracker |
WBB at Wichita State 2:05 PM
CC at NCAA Championships 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 25
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Kentucky TBA
Wednesday, Nov 26
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs Northern Arizona 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 28
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Montana State 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Dec 2
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB vs UTSA 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 4
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WBB at Kansas State 7:00 PM
 
 
UIL Information
           Emily Shearin
Emily Shearin