WBB: Defense shines in win at North Texas

12/21/2014 - W. Basketball

UT Arlington won its third consecutive game and closed out nonconference play with a win at North Texas on Sunday, defeating the Mean Green 46-38 at The Super Pit. Read More [+]

MBB: Outler scores 17 in rout of Howard Payne

12/20/2014 - M. Basketball

UT Arlington extended its winning streak to three and closed nonconference play on a high with Saturday afternoon's 89-50 victory over Howard Payne at College Park Center. Read More [+]

WBB: UTA ends nonconference play at UNT

12/19/2014 - W. Basketball

Clinching a winning nonconference record in Wednesday night's 57-point win against McMurry, UT Arlington faces its final test at North Texas on Sunday before Sun Belt play begins. Read More [+]

Mavericks post school record GPA

12/19/2014 - General Release

UT Arlington student-athletes performed better than ever in the classroom during the fall semester, as the Mavericks' athletic department posted a school-record 3.073 grade point average for the recently completed fall semester. Read More [+]

 
 
headlines
 
Tuesday, Dec 30
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Georgia Southern 7:15 PM video | gametracker |
WBB vs Georgia Southern 5:00 PM video | gametracker |
Saturday, Jan 3
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs South Alabama 7:15 PM video | gametracker |
WBB vs South Alabama 5:00 PM video | gametracker |
Monday, Jan 5
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Troy 7:30 PM audio |
WBB at Troy 5:15 PM audio |
Thursday, Jan 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Louisiana-Monroe 7:15 PM video | gametracker |
WBB vs Louisiana-Monroe 5:00 PM video | gametracker |
Saturday, Jan 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB vs Arkansas State 7:15 PM video | gametracker |
WBB vs Arkansas State 5:00 PM video | gametracker |
Thursday, Jan 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MBB at Georgia State 6:00 PM audio |
WBB at Georgia State 4:00 PM audio |
Saturday, Jan 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Missouri 11:00 AM
MTN vs Incarnate Word 11:00 AM
T&F at Texas A&M Invitational All Day
Thursday, Jan 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Troy 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
WTN vs Tarleton State 10:00 AM
WTN vs Incarnate Word 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 31
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MTN vs Midwestern State 10:00 AM
WTN vs Midwestern State 2:00 PM
T&F at Mark Colligan Memorial All Day
Friday, Feb 6
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Alcorn State 3:30 PM
SB at Tennessee-Martin 5:30 PM
MTN at Rice 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 7
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Nicholls State 12:30 PM
SB vs Nebraska-Omaha 3:00 PM
WTN vs Dallas Baptist 10:00 AM
WTN vs Seminole State 2:00 PM
MTN vs Seminole State 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 8
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Southeastern Louisiana 10:00 AM
Monday, Feb 9
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Barona Collegiate Cup All Day
Tuesday, Feb 10
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Barona Collegiate Cup All Day
Thursday, Feb 12
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
SB vs Incarnate Word 7:00 PM gametracker |
Friday, Feb 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Missouri State 3:00 PM
MTN at UTSA 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 14
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Washington State 3:00 PM
T&F at Varsity Apartments Invitational All Day
Sunday, Feb 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at Stephen F. Austin 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB at TCU 6:30 PM
Friday, Feb 20
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Southeastern Louisiana 3:00 PM gametracker |
MG vs Desert Intercollegiate Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
BB vs Michigan State 3:00 PM gametracker |
MG vs Desert Intercollegiate Invitational All Day
Sunday, Feb 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs Desert Intercollegiate Invitational All Day
Monday, Feb 23
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
T&F at Sun Belt Conference Indoor Championships All Day
Tuesday, Feb 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
T&F at Sun Belt Conference Indoor Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME COVERAGE
MG vs The Border Olympics All Day
T&F at NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships All Day
 
 
UIL Information
           Emily Shearin
Emily Shearin